Meghan’s Visit Schedule

As an admission counselor working only with out of state students, I travel a lot in the fall and a little in the spring semester. See my schedule below to find out when I’ll be in your area. When not traveling, I am on campus in the TU Admission Office and available to meet with students and families.  I hope to see you on my travels or on campus for a visit!

MAY 2015

  • 05-01-15 – NATIONAL REPLY DEADLINE FOR ALL GRADUATING SENIORS
  • 05-01-15 through 05-17-15 – Priority enrollment for all entering TU freshman.  Contact the academic adviser in your college to schedule an enrollment appointment.

Academic advising contact information:

College of Arts & Sciences
Veronica Ostapawich, 918-631-2473,
veronica-ostapowich@utulsa.edu
Diana Pennington, 918-631-3218,
diana-pennington@utulsa.edu

College of Engineering & Natural Sciences
(A-E) Lindsey Schneider, 918-631-2223, lindsey-schneider@utulsa.edu
(F-N) Amy Stroud, 918-631-2224,
amy-stroud@utulsa.edu
(O-Z) Bonnie Dickson, 918-631-2293,
bonnie-dickson@utulsa.edu

College of Health Sciences
Athletic Training – Dr. Robin Ploeger, 918-631-3171, robin-ploeger@utulsa.edu
Exercise & Sports Science – Dr. Greg Gardner, 918-631-2316,
greg-gardner@utulsa.edu
School of Nursing – Wendy Palmer, 918-631-3116, wendy-palmer@utulsa.edu
Speech Language Pathology – Administrative Assistant will assign advisor, 918-631-2244

Collins College of Business Administration*
Tami Barrett, 918-631-3211, tami-barrett@utulsa.edu
Avonna Swartz, 918-631-3297,
avonna-swartz@utulsa.edu
Rochelle Latimer, 918-631-3296, rochelle-latimer@utulsa.edu
*All CCBA advisors are available to meet with any business student

JUNE 2015 

  • 06-07-15Kansas City Area Meet Your Classmates Party – 5:00PM to 7:00PM at Tomahawk Ridge Community Center – Mix and mingle with other students coming to TU this fall!  Register here.
  • 06-08-15 – TU Up Close for Seniors – Join us on the TU campus to learn more about TU and how to prepare for the college admission process.  Open to high school students graduating in 2016. 
  • 06-14-15Wichita Area Meet Your Classmates Party – 3:00PM to 5:00PM at the home of TU parents Tim and Beth Rohrig – Mix and mingle with other students coming to TU this fall! Register here.

AUGUST 2015

  • 08-16-15 - Freshman Move in Day and StartTU Orientation begins!  Register for housing and orientation at https://Canelink.utulsa.edu.